© 2017 St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish.  All rights reserved.

Parish Office

Office Address: 5571 S. Marilyn Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 Church Address: 3100 W Parnell Ave Milwaukee, WI 53221 Phone: 414-281-8115 Fax: 414-281-8150 Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Email to: info@scbmil.org

Parish Staff

Shared Pastor: Fr Brian Holbus 281-8115 ext 22 frbrian@scbmil.org  Shared Associate: Fr Norberto Sandoval 281-8115 ext 25 frnorbie@scbmil.org  Director of Music & Liturgy: Elizabeth Biermann 281-8115 ext 28 ebiermann@scbmil.org Director of Christian Formation: and RCIA Core Team Coordinator Cathy Krol 281-8115 ext. 24  Parish Office 282-0663  CYF Office ckrol@scbmil.org Youth & Young Adult Minister: Lety Kenny 281-8115, ext. 26 lkenny@scbmil.org School Principal: Courtney Albright 282-0767 ext. 33 calbright@scbmil.org

Mass Schedule

Saturday Mass 4:00 pm Reconciliation 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm or by appointment. Sunday Mass 8:30 am and Mass 10:30 am Daily: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday Mass 8:00am Wednesday: School Mass 8:00am
St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish  
Parish       School
St. Charles Borromeo Parish
St. Charles Borromeo Parish

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

Dedicated to Faith, Family and Future...

Click on the map to zoom in.

Want to Join Our Parish? Click here to view the registration information to join our parish.  Print out the form and fill out your information. Click here to view the Time and Talent Form.  Print and fill out your information. Thank you!
School Address: 3100 W. Parnell Ave.                         Milwaukee, WI 53221 Office Hours: M - F 7:00am - 3:15pm School Office Phone: 414-282-0767 School Office Fax: 414-817-9605 Email: schoolinfo@scbmil.org
Church: 3100 W. Parnell Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53221 Parish Office: 5571 S. Marilyn St. Milwaukee, WI Office Hours: M - F 8:00am - 4:00pm Parish Office Phone: 414-281-8115 Parish Office Fax: 414-281-8150 Email: info@scbmil.org
Pastoral Care Minister: Anne Spoerl 281-8115, ext. 30 aspoerl@scbmil.org Administrative Assistant: Amy Nischan anischan@scbmil.org Bookkeeper: Connie Fryjoff 281-8115, ext. 29 cfryjoff@scbmil.org Maintenance Supervisor: Chris Matchett 281-8115 ext 35 cmatchett@scbmil.org

Parish Information

St. Charles Borromeo Parish
 © 2017 St. Charles Borromeo Catholic Parish. All rights reserved.

Parish Office

Office Address: 5571 S. Marilyn Street Milwaukee, WI 53221 Church Address: 3100 W Parnell Ave Milwaukee, WI 53221 Phone: 414-281-8115 Fax: 414-281-8150 Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Email to: info@scbmil.org

Parish Staff

Shared Pastor: Fr Brian Holbus 281-8115 ext 22 frbrian@scbmil.org  Shared Associate: Fr Norberto Sandoval 281-8115 ext 25 frnorbie@scbmil.org  Director of Music & Liturgy: Elizabeth Biermann 281-8115 ext 28 ebiermann@scbmil.org Director of Christian Formation: and RCIA Core Team Coordinator Cathy Krol 281-8115 ext. 24  Parish Office 282-0663  CYF Office ckrol@scbmil.org Youth & Young Adult Minister: Lety Kenny 281-8115, ext. 26 lkenny@scbmil.org School Principal: Courtney Albright 282-0767 ext. 33 calbright@scbmil.org

Mass Schedule

Saturday Mass 4:00 pm Reconciliation 3:00 pm to 3:45 pm or by appointment. Sunday Mass 8:30 am and Mass 10:30 am Daily: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday Mass 8:00am Wednesday: School Mass 8:00am
Parish       School
Parish Address: 3100 W. Parnell Ave.   Office Hours: M-F 8:00a-4:00p                        Milwaukee, WI 53221   Parish Phone: 414-281-8115 Parish Office:   5571 S. Marilyn St.      Parish Office Fax: 414-281-8150                        Milwaukee, WI 53221   Email:  info@scbmil.org
St. Charles Borromeo Parish

Click on the map to zoom in.

Pastoral Care Minister: Anne Spoerl 281-8115, ext. 30 aspoerl@scbmil.org Administrative Assistant: Amy Nischan anischan@scbmil.org Bookkeeper: Connie Fryjoff 281-8115, ext. 29 cfryjoff@scbmil.org Maintenance Supervisor: Chris Matchett 281-8115 ext 35 cmatchett@scbmil.org

Parish Information

Want to Join Our Parish? Click here to view the registration information to join our parish.  Print out the form and fill out your information. Click here to view the Time and Talent Form.  Print and fill out your information. Thank you!